MKE WEEK 8

So…….I asked my daughter a question about someone, and her answer was very colorful, my response was I greet each day with love in my heart. I told her that I was on a 7- day mental diet and I cannot say anything negative or I would have to start over. And…. then later on that day I asked her another question and again her answer was even more colorful and she wanted one of my usual responses however my reply was I greet each day with love in my heart. Her reply was Mommm…….call me after yo 7 days. My reply was lol! ha ha!

Let me get this right, no opinions, no negative thoughts and of course no negative responses. Only look at others in their highest self. ” when I am tempted to criticize I will bite my tongue; when I am moved to praise I will shout from the roofs.” What an interesting two weeks this has been!

2 thoughts on “MKE WEEK 8

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started